top of page

Madison County School District

  • New Mannsdale Upper Elementary School – Madison, MS

  • New Germantown High School – Gluckstadt, MS

  • New Germantown Middle School – Gluckstadt, MS

  • New Mannsdale Elementary School – Madison, MS

  • New Madison Career & Technology Center (MCTC) – Gluckstadt, MS

  • New Madison Ave. Upper Elementary – Madison, MS

  • New Madison Middle School – Madison, MS

  • New Madison Station Elementary – Madison, MS

  • New Rosa Scott Middle School – Madison, MS

  • New Germantown Middle/Elementary – Gluckstadt, MS

  • Preschool and Office of Special Services Relocation – Ridgeland, MS

  • New Mannsdale Upper Elementary – Madison, MS


Pearl School District

  • New Pearl Upper Elementary School – Pearl, MS

  • Northside Elementary Additions – Pearl, MS

  • New Pearl Lower Elementary School – Pearl, MS


Oxford School District

  • New Oxford High School – Oxford, MS

  • Oxford Middle School Renovation – Oxford, MS


Harrison County School District

  • New D’Iberville High School – D’Iberville, MS

  • New D’Iberville H.S. Athletic Facilities – D’Iberville, MS

  • New West Harrison High School – Gulfport, MS

  • New West Harrison Athletic Facilities – Gulfport, MS


Canton Separate School District

  • New Canton Elementary School – Canton, MS

  • New McNeal Elementary School – Canton, MS

  • Huey L. Porter Middle School – Canton, MS

  • Jimmie M. Goodloe Elementary School – Canton, MS

  • Reuben B. Myers School of Arts & Science – Canton, MS

  • New Canton High School – Canton, MS

  • Canton City Elementary HVAC Renovations – Canton, MS

  • Nichols Elementary HVAC Renovations – Canton, MS

  • McNeal Elementary HVAC Renovations – Canton, MS

  • Canton School District Admin. Office Renovations – Canton, MS


Clinton Public School District

  • New Northside Elementary School – Clinton, MS

  • New Eastside Elementary School – Clinton, MS

  • Sumner Hill Jr. High Renovations – Clinton, MS

  • Eastside/Central Office Renovations – Clinton, MS


Lafayette County School District

  • New Lafayette Co. Upper Elementary School – Oxford, MS

  • New Lafayette Co. Athletic Improvements and Field House – Oxford, MS

  • Lafayette Co. High School Classroom Addition – Oxford, MS


Lee County School District

  • New Shannon K-2 Elementary School – Shannon, MS

  • New Saltillo K-2 Elementary School – Saltillo, MS

  • Mooreville High School New Kitchen/Cafeteria – Mooreville, MS

  • Shannon Chemistry Lab Renovation – Shannon, MS


Tupelo Public School District

  • Joyner Elementary Renovations – Tupelo, MS

  • Thomas Street Elementary Renovations – Tupelo, MS

  • Pierce Street Elementary Renovations – Tupelo, MS

  • Church Street Elementary Renovations – Tupelo, MS

  • Tupelo Middle School – Tupelo, MS


Pass Christian School District

  • Pass Christian New K-8 School – Pass Christian, MS

  • Delisle New K-5 Elementary School – Delisle, MS

  • Pass Christian Middle School – Pass Christian, MS


Pascagoula – Gautier School District

  • Gautier Middle School – Gautier, MS

  • Martin Bluff Elementary School – Gautier, MS

  • Trent Lott Middle School – Pascagoula, MS


Tunica School District

  • New Tunica Middle School – Tunica, MS

  • New Tunica High School Gymnasium – Tunica, MS


South Panola School District

  • New South Panola High School Addition – Batesville, MS


Yazoo City Municipal School District

  • New Yazoo City Elementary School– Yazoo City, MS


Copiah County School District

  • Old Wesson High School Renovation – Wesson, MS


Aberdeen Schools

Brookhaven Schools

Chamberlain Hunt Military Academy

Choctaw Co. School District

Cleveland School District

Greenville Public Schools

Hattiesburg Public Schools

Hinds Co. Schools

Jeff Davis Co. School District

Laurel Public Schools

Leflore County School District

Lowndes Co.  School District

Marion Co. School District

Montgomery Co. School District

Natchez Public Schools

New Albany School District

North Panola School District

Perry Co. School District

Picayune School District

Poplarville School District

Smith Co. School District

Tallahatchie Co.  School District

Tippah Co. School District

Union Co. School District

Vicksburg / Warren Central School District

Walthall County Schools

Wayne Co. School District

West Point Schools

Western Line Schools

Winona Public Schools

Educational (K-12)

bottom of page